Kenton High School

KHS Students Tapped to Become NHS Members

Students (L – R): Riley Hunt, Kendyl Gibson, Jayson Dyer, Gabriella Wetherill, and Ali Harpel

On Friday, March 11th,  22 students were tapped to become members of the Kenton High School’s Simon Kenton Chapter of National Honor Society.  Membership is awarded to an elite group of students who excel in all areas of scholarship, character, leadership, and service.   The induction ceremony will be held on Tuesday, March 15th at 7:00 P.M. in the Kenton High School gymnasium.

Students tapped were:
Grady Baum, Anlyn Carlson, Connor Defibaugh, Jayson Dyer, Kendyl Gibson, Carter Hale, Ali Harpel, Taylor Headings, Brock Heckathorn, Brinley Hites, Riley Hunt, Kooper Johnston, Gavin Manns, Seth Manns, Aaron Modd, Trevor Robinson, Avery Smith, Shane Spencer, Abigail Temple, Gabriella Wetherill, Jenna White, and Emanuel Wilson